Kate Nash

9 Sad Symphonies

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted on 21/06/2024.

Kate Nash’s new album ‘9 Sad Symphonies’ is her first signed to the legendary Kill Rock Stars label. The album was produced and mixed by Grammy winning Danish producer Frederik Thaae (K Flay, Jada, Crown The Empire). 

Marking a new chapter in Kate’s illustrious career, the album’s lyrical scope is both deeply personal and achingly relatable, whilst its orchestral arrangements and melodies draw from Kate’s experience in the world of musical theatre.

Dinked 289
  • Olive green & silver “cornetto effect” vinyl *
  • Signed art print *
  • Limited pressing of 500*

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition

Also available on standard Baby Pink vinyl and CD. 


  1. Millions of Heartbeats
  2. Misery
  3. Wasteman
  4. Abandoned
  5. Horsie
  6. My Bile
  7. Those Feelings
  8. Space Odyssey 2001
  9. Ray
  10. Vampyre

Kill Rock Stars