Bloodsports (10th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted on 23/02/2024.

After reforming for a charity concert at the Royal Albert Hall for the Teenage Cancer Trust in 2010, Suede decided to stay together and record a new album.

Re-united with Ed Buller, producer of the band’s first three albums, they recorded “Bloodsports”,the band’s sixth album, in 2012. Released in March 2013, it debuted at number 10 in the UK albums chart and features the singles “It Starts And Ends with You”, “Hit Me” and “For The Strangers”.

This DINKED EDITION includes an exclusive 7-inch single of two non-album B-sides, “Human Tide” (on vinyl for the first time) and “Dawn Chorus”.

Presented in its original gatefold sleeve, pressed on 140 gram red vinyl, featuring an obi strip and housed in an inner sleeve featuring all the album lyrics, this edition has been expertly mastered by Barry Grint at AIR Mastering.

Dinked Archive Edition 17

  • 140g red vinyl *
  • Bonus 7” - 2 non-album B-sides - “Dawn Chorus” & “Human Tide” *
  • Dinked Archive obi strip & gold foil sticker *
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Numbered edition *
  • Limited pressing of 1,000 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition

Also available on half-speed master black vinyl and CD.


  1. Barriers
  2. Snowblind
  3. It Starts And Ends With You
  4. Sabotage
  5. For The Strangers
  6. Hit Me
  7. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
  8. What Are You Not Telling Me?
  9. Always
  10. Faultlines

7" Tracklisting
 A: Dawn Chorus
 B: Human Tide (on vinyl for the first time)

Demon Records