Charli XCX


  • Sale
  • Regular price £32.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted out on 07/06/2024.

‘BRAT’, Charli XCX’s sixth studio album, will be released on Friday 7th June and is available for pre-order now on Vinyl and CD with the full tracklist available.

‘BRAT’ is the eagerly awaited follow up to 2022’s ‘CRASH’, which reached number 1 on the UK’s official album chart, and promises to be an exhilarating club record built around high art references and social commentary.

Avant-pop and electronic superstar Charli XCX has become an iconic figure in the arts, having helped expand the landscape of popular music over the last decade by seamlessly traversing the underground and mainstream with her artistic output.

Over the course of a trailblazing career, the multi-hyphenate creative has earned critical acclaim for her innovative style and entrepreneurial spirit and seen her forward-thinking approach reshape pop culture in the process.

BRAT tracklist:

1) 360

2) Club classics

3) Sympathy is a knife

4) I might say something stupid

5) Talk talk

6) Von dutch

7) Everything is romantic

8) Rewind

9) So I

10) Girl, so confusing

11) Apple

12) B2b

13) Mean girls

14) I think about it all the time

15) 365


1LP Pressed on Translucent Black and RSD Stores Exclusive Clear Pink Splatter vinyl.