Dizzee Rascal

Released 09/02/2024

Don't Take It Personal

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.49
Tax included.


1. Sugar and Spice feat. iLL BLU
2. Stay In Your Lane
3. How did I get so Calm
4. London Boy feat. Frisco
5. Roll Wiv Me
6. What You Know About That ft. JME and D Double E
7. Get Out The Way feat. BackRoad Gee
8. Here For Now feat. Not3s
9. You Can Have Dat
10. Switch and Explode
11. Jerk and Jollof
12. Swerve and Pivot
13. POV
14. Tell Me About It
15. Keep that Same Energy feat. P Money and Backroad Gee
16. How Does it Feel