Flat Party

Released 19/01/2024

Flat Party

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted on 19/01/2024.

Flat Party’s debut self titled EP, available on black or limited edition cream vinyl. Featuring tracks written over the past few years, the five-track record acts as a perfect entry point to Flat Party’s unforgettable wonky indie without getting too abstract.

A1. I’m Bored, Give Me Love
A2. Not Changing
A3. Glances In The Dark
B1. Aching For Living
B2. Hindsight

Submarine Cat