Jessica Pratt

Here In The Pitch

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted on 03/05/2024. 

On her fourth album, west coast artist Jessica Pratt expands the scope of her artistry, placing her sharpest songs to date within an ever-broadening pool of influences including spectral '60s pop, Hollywood psychedelia and bossa nova.

Whereas Pratt's 2019 record, ‘Quiet Signs’, floated elegantly in the ether, ‘Here in the Pitch’ is entrenched in more earthen characteristics, as the title suggests, and her craft is emboldened with a newfound gravitas.

Dinked 280
  • Oxblood Red vinyl*
  • Hand-numbered sleeve*
  • Signed collage art print – designed by Jessica *
  • Limited pressing of 750 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition

Also available on Indies exclusive Brown vinyl, standard Black vinyl and CD.


  1. Life Is
  2. Better Hate
  3. World on a String
  4. Get Your Head Out
  5. By Hook or by Crook
  6. Nowhere It Was
  7. Empires Never Know
  8. Glances
  9. The Last Year

City Slang