Glass Animals

I Love You So F***ing Much

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted out on 19/07/2024.

I Love You So F***ing Much is the fourth studio album from human musical group sensations Glass Animals.


Side A

  • Show Pony
  • whatthehellishappening?
  • Creatures in Heaven
  • Wonderful Nothing
  • A Tear in Space (Airlock)

Side B

  • I Can't Make You Fall in Love Again
  • How I Learned To Love The Bomb
  •  ..White Roses
  • On The Run
  • Lost In The Ocean

1LP Pressed on black and Limited Edition Black and White Splatter, both including 12” 4-page booklet.