Orlando Weeks

Released 23/08/2024


  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted on 23/06/2024.

Orlando Weeks’ forthcoming new album ‘LOJA’ (Portuguese for ‘store’) was written in both London and Lisbon. Recording began in earnest in January 2023 at the beautiful Chale Abbey Studios with longtime live collaborator Sergio Maschetzko as producer, supported by co-producer and engineer David Granshaw. In its latter stages, Nathan Jerkins (BULLION) contributed additional production and mixing.

Lead single ‘Dig’, featuring Rhian Teasdale (Wet Leg), is 3 minutes of half argument, long worn-out promises being remade and road weary offences being retaken. The record features a number of other key collaborators including Katy J Pearson, Tony Njoku, Oliver Hamilton (Caroline) and Alejandro Aranda (Scary Pool Party). The core musical contributions come from long standing live collaborators Sami El-Enany, Luca Caruso, William Doyle and Alexander Painter. A love letter to his new home, lyrically ‘Loja’ toys with both the fantastical and stark realism.

Dinked 294

  • Black & white splatter vinyl *
  • Alternative sleeve artwork (designed by Orlando) *
  • Signed A2 folded poster *
  • Limited pressing of 600 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition

Also available on Indies Exclusive Transparent Green vinyl, standard Black vinyl and CD. 


  1. Longing 
  2. Best Night 
  3. Wake Up 
  4. Dig feat. Rhian Teasdale 
  5. You & The Packhorse Blues 
  6. Good To See You 
  7. My Love Is (Daylight Saving)
  8. Please Hold 
  9. Sorry 
  10. Tomorrow 
  11. Beautiful Place