Gotts Street Park

Released 13/10/2023

On The Inside

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

On The Inside, the debut album from Gotts Street Park, is more than an album – its an invitation. We want listeners to feel like theyre stepping into a room with us, peering into our process,” say the acclaimed Leeds trio, describing a genre-hopping odyssey that acts as a diary of everything their relationship encompasses, both as collaborators and close friends.

The group was formed in Leeds by Josh Crocker (bass, production), Tom Henry (keys) and Joe Harris (guitar). What began as an outlet for their shared love for sixties Motown, soon became a jewel in the Yorkshire scenes creative crown, with millions of Spotify streams to their name and some of hip-hop and pops most exciting emerging voices requesting collaborations: Celeste, Kali Uchis, Cosima and Rejjje Snow are just a few of the acts the band have individually written/produced for.

Dinked 247

  • Transparent red vinyl *
  • Colour A2 poster, signed & numbered *
  • 12” x 12” insert 
  • Limited pressing of 500 *

* EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition

Also available on black vinyl. 


  1. Summer Breeze (feat. Rosie Lowe)
  2. Tell Me Why (feat. Olive Jones)
  3. Shiloh
  4. Got To Be Good (feat. Pip Millett)
  5. Fuego
  6. Mountains (feat. ENNY)
  7. Strawberry Dream
  8. Fool For Love (feat. Pip Millett)
  9. Purple
  10. 4.Are You Still A Friend? (feat. Flikka)
  11. Portofino (feat. Parthenope)
  12. Walk Away

Blue Flowers Music