Fleetwood Mac


  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted on 24/05/2024.

Rhino will release Fleetwood Mac’s iconic album “Rumours” on exclusive 180g Light Blue Translucent vinyl on 24 May 2024. Originally released in 1977, 'Rumours' has garnered acclaim for its impeccable songcraft, intricate vocal harmonies, and
profound emotional resonance. The album boasts timeless classics such as 'Go Your Own Way', 'Dreams 'and 'The Chain' which have not only captivated audiences worldwide but also contributed significantly to success in the UK, where it was a UK #1. The album is x14 platinum in the UK and regularly one of the highest selling vinyl albums of recent years. With its rich legacy and enduring popularity, 'Rumours' stands as a pivotal album in Fleetwood Mac's illustrious catalogue.

Track Listing:
A1 Second Hand News
A2 Dreams
A3 Never Going Back Again
A4 Don't Stop
A5 Go Your Own Way
A6 Songbird

B1 The Chain
B2 You Make Loving Fun
B3 I Don't Want To Know
B4 Oh Daddy
B5 Gold Dust Woman