Levitation Room

Released 16/02/2024

Strange Weather

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
Tax included.

East Los Angeles quartet Levitation Room’s floaty, cosmic songs are always a trip. Since forming nearly a decade ago, they’ve self-produced dizzying, otherworldly music that’s connected with fellow travelers in the hallucinogenic world of outré rock music. Join Levitation Room on their new voyage, through 60s sonics, dreamy, lo-fi atmospheres and spacey celestial guitar music.

Dinked 269

  • “Blue Caelum” splatter vinyl *
  • Bonus track 7" flexi-disc*
  • 12”x12” double-sided colour Insert
  • Hand-numbered*
  • Limited pressing of 500 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition

All also available on Indies exclusive clear tangerine vinyl, standard black vinyl and CD. 


  1. Heaven
  2. Strange Weather
  3. Cool It, Baby
  4. Expectations
  5. Immortal Love
  6. Scene For An Exit
  7. Pintura
  8. Morning Star
  9. Revelations
  10. The Other Side

Greenway Records / The Reverberation Appreciation Society