Fleetwood Mac


  • Sale
  • Regular price £62.99
Tax included.

All orders will be posted on 24/05/2024.

Rhino revisits Fleetwood Mac's ambitious double-album, Tusk (1979), on exclusive 180g Transparent Light Green 2LP vinyl on 24 May 2024. This genre-bending masterpiece defied expectations and showcased the band's willingness to push
boundaries. Led by Lindsey Buckingham's intricate arrangements and eclectic influences, Tusk incorporates elements of pop, rock, new wave, and even a touch of disco. Stevie Nicks takes center stage with powerful vocals on tracks like the emotional ballad 'Sara' and the anthemic title track. Tusk achieved immense commercial success in the UK, reaching number one on the charts and has achieved Platinum certification. Tusk has gained a devoted following for its audacity and artistic merit, solidifying its status as a cult classic.

Track Listing:
A1 Over & Over
A2 The Ledge
A3 Think About Me
A4 Save Me A Place
A5 Sara
B1 What Makes You Think You're The One
B2 Storms
B3 That's All For Everyone
B4 Not That Funny
B5 Sisters Of The Moon

C1 Angel
C2 That's Enough For Me
C3 Brown Eyes
C4 Never Make Me Cry
C5 I Know I'm Not Wrong
D1 Honey Hi
D2 Beautiful Child
D3 Walk A Thin Line
D4 Tusk
D5 Never Forget