Yard Act

Where's My Utopia?

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
Tax included.

The second studio album by Leeds' 'Yard Act'. Available on Indies exclusive Yellow vinyl (with sticker set), Limited edition Marron vinyl, and standard black vinyl.

Available Tracklisting

1. An Illusion
2. We Make Hits
3. Down By the Stream
4. The Undertow
5. Dream Job
6. Fizzy Fish
7. Petroleum
8. When the Laughter Stops
9. Grifter’s Grief
10. Blackpool Illuminations
11. A Vineyard for the North